I have nothing against hip hop clothing. I just cannot consider it as cool. I could not fathom the hooded shirts, the jackets, the over-sized shirts and pants, or the reverse caps, etc., etc. under the heat of the sun.
There is just something about this type of clothing that is off for me. I am not aware of my son's opinion on this but I am just so grateful that he is not into it. I am pleased to see him simply dressed in regular shirt and pants. Nothing fancy, nothing more. The bling-bling waves a hand but is not noticed. :-D
No comments:
Post a Comment