Rene was my office mate until last September this year. He migrated to the US. I saw his picture once in FB donning a winter cap. It made me think and wonder if he had learned to ski already? Would it be easy for him to learn? Will I see a picture of him with a
snowboard rack on his vehicle?
It would be fun seeing him in a picture skiing. I bet it would be an exciting activity for him. While here in the Philippines, we will be content looking at his pics.
Learn to ski, Rene!
No comments:
Post a Comment